Colorado manufacturers are a special breed. We are wildly diverse in shape and size. We are mavericks. Pioneers. We dream with reckless abandon, and engineer with precision. We keep our hands dirty, and our eyes focused on what’s next. We are the quiet doers, the unexpected innovators. We don’t just talk about the future, WE MAKE IT.

At CAMA, we are manufacturing the future. Together.

Formed in 2012, the Colorado Advanced Manufacturing Association (CAMA) is the only statewide, member-based trade association exclusively dedicated to advancing manufacturing in Colorado. We connect members to each other and new business opportunities via experiential events and member-focused seminars. We leverage combined purchasing power and offer exclusive member discounts guaranteeing immediate membership ROI.

CAMA Board Members

Christina Collette – CAMA Board Chair
Reata Engineering & Machine Works, Inc.

Evan Barsy
Fastenal Company

Kreg Brown
Plante Moran

Joel Cornuet
Image Projections West

Brett Kemp
Flood and Peterson

Lindsay Pack

Katie Powell
Munro Companies 

Carl Thompson
ConcealFab, Inc. – a Valmont company

Lynn Weberg
Palmer DCS

Mark Cordova – CAMA Past Board Chair
Centennial Bolt

Kristen Bernhardt

Andrea Collins
Eldon James

Slade Garnder
Big Metal Additive

Tom McNamara
Protective Packaging Solutions

Greg Pfahl
Moss Adams

Doug Rhoda
Vectis Automation

Brandon Toya
Lockheed Martin Space

Mark Yoss
Mark Yoss
Advanced Manufacturing Science Institute @ Metro State University

Jason Badgley
Phunkshun Wear

Mickele Bragg
Schacht Spindle / Mirrycle Corporation

Grady Cope
Reata Engineering & Machine Works

Donnie Hirschfield

Heidi Muckenthaler
Estes Rockets

Glenn Plagens
Ex Officio 
Manufacturer’s Edge


Mike Sandstrum
Armite Lubricants

Debra Wilcox
The 3D Printing Store